Ansprechpartner

Assistenz

Anja Jost
(06131) 12-4444
Anja.Jost@Stadt.Mainz.de
  

Grundstücksentwicklung, Projektsteuerung

Michèle Engroff
(06131) 12-4190
Michele.Engroff@Stadt.Mainz.de
Stefan Metzner
(06131) 6693703
Stefan.Metzner@Stadt.Mainz.de
 

Mietverwaltung Layenhof

Andrea Glöckner
(06131) 6693703
Andrea.Gloeckner@Stadt.Mainz.de
Jürgen Seubert
(06131) 6693662
Layenhof@Stadt.Mainz.de
Thomas Elter
(06131) 6693662
Thomas.Elter@Stadt.Mainz.de

Rechnungswesen, Finanzen

Frank Erben
(06131) 12-2309
Frank.Erben@Stadt.Mainz.de
Hiltrud Kaufhold
(06131) 12-2309
Hiltrud.Kaufhold@Stadt.Mainz.de
Horst Krancher
(06131) 12-2347
Horst.Krancher@Stadt.Mainz.de